BSE 1157.40 NSE 1156.55
Analyst coverage

Analyst coverage

Axis Bank

Prakash Agarwal

prakash.agarwal@axiscap.in

Bernstein

Nithya Balasubramanian

nithya.balasubramanian@bernstein.com

BofA Merrill Lynch

Girish Bakhru

girish.bakhru@baml.com

Citi

Vivek Agrawal

vivek1.agrawal@citi.com

CLSA

Alok Dalal

alok.dalal@clsa.com

Credit Suisse

Anubhav Agarwal

anubhav.aggarwal@credit-suisse.com

Edelweiss

Kunal Randeria

kunal.randeria@edelweissfin.com

Goldman Sachs

Shyam Shrinivasan

shyam.srinivasan@gs.com

HDFC Securities

Bansi Desai

bansi.desai@hdfcsec.com

HSBC

Damayanti Kerai

damayantikerai@hsbc.co.in

ICICI Securities

Sriraam Rathi

sriraam.rathi@icicisecurities.com

DAM Capital

Nitin Agarwal

nitin.a@DAMCapital.in

Investec

Anshuman Gupta

Anshuman.Gupta@investec.co.in

Jefferies

Abhishek Sharma

asharma9@jefferies.com

J M Financial

Anmol Ganjoo

Anmol.Ganjoo@jmfl.com

J P Morgan

Neha Manpuria

neha.x.manpuria@jpmorgan.com

Kotak Securities

Kumar Gaurav

Kumar.G@kotak.com

Macquaire

Alankar Garude

alankar.garude@macquarie.com

Motilal Oswal

Tushar Manudhane

Tushar.Manudhane@motilaloswal.com

Morgan Stanley

Sameer Baisiwala

sameer.baisiwala@morganstanley.com

Nomura

Saion Mukherjee

saion.mukherjee@nomura.com

UBS Securities

Abhisek Banerjee

abhisek.banerjee@ubs.com